கிரிக்கெட் உலக கோப்பை 2011 அட்டவணை


Groups for the 2011 World Cup
Group A – Australia, Pakistan, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Canada.
Group B – India, South Africa, England, West Indies, Bangladesh, Ireland, Netherlands.
World Cup 2011 Fixtures (All timings are mentioned in GMT+05:30 India Time)

TimingTeamsVenue
Sat Feb 19 (D/N)
14:00 PM
1st match Group B – India v BangladeshShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Feb 20
09:30 AM
2nd match Group A- Kenya v New ZealandMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Feb 20 (D/N)
14:30 PM
3rd match Group A- Sri Lanka v CanadaHambantota International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 21 (D/N)
14:30 PM
4th match Group A – Australia v ZimbabweSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Tue Feb 22 (D/N)
14:30 PM
5th match Group B- England v NetherlandsVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Wed Feb 23 (D/N)
14:30 PM
6th match Group A – Kenya v PakistanHambantota International Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 24 (D/N)
14:30 PM
7th match Group B- South Africa v West IndiesFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Fri Feb 25
09:30 AM
8th match Group A- Australia v New ZealandVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Fri Feb 25 (D/N)
14:00 PM
9th match Group B- Bangladesh v IrelandShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Feb 26 (D/N)
14:30 PM
10th match Group A- Pakistan v Sri LankaR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Feb 27 (D/N)
14:30PM
11th match Group B – India v EnglandM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon Feb 28
09:30 AM
12th match Group A- Canada v ZimbabweVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Mon Feb 28 (D/N)
14:30 PM
13th match Group B- Netherlands v West IndiesFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue Mar 1 (D/N)
14:30 PM
14th match Group A- Kenya v Sri LankaR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Mar 2 (D/N)
14:30 PM
15th match Group B – England v IrelandM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Mar 3
09:30 AM
16th match Group B- Netherlands v South AfricaPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Thu Mar 3 (D/N)
14:30 PM
17th match Group A- Canada v PakistanR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Fri Mar 4
09:30 AM
18th match Group A – New Zealand v ZimbabweSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Mar 4 (D/N)
14:00 PM
19th match Group B- Bangladesh v West IndiesShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 5 (D/N)
14:30 PM
20th match Group A – Australia v Sri LankaR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Mar 6
09:30 AM
21st match Group B- England v South AfricaMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Mar 6 (D/N)
14:30 PM
22nd match Group B – India v IrelandM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon Mar 7 (D/N)
14:30 PM
23rd match Group A- Canada v KenyaFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Tue Mar 8 (D/N)
14:30 PM
24th match Group A- New Zealand v PakistanPallekele International Cricket Stadium
Wed Mar 9 (D/N)
14:30 PM
25th match Group B- India v NetherlandsFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Thu Mar 10 (D/N)
14:30 PM
26th match Group A – Sri Lanka v ZimbabwePallekele International Cricket Stadium
Fri Mar 11
09:30 AM
27th match  Group B- Ireland v West IndiesPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Fri Mar 11 (D/N)
14:00 PM
28th match Group B – Bangladesh v EnglandZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Mar 12 (D/N)
14:30 PM
29th match Group B- India v South AfricaVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Sun Mar 13
09:30 AM
30th match Group A – Canada v New ZealandWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Mar 13 (D/N)
14:30 PM
31st match Group A- Australia v KenyaM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Mon Mar 14
09:00 AM
32nd match Group B- Bangladesh v NetherlandsZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Mar 14 (D/N)
14:30 PM
33rd match Group A- Pakistan v ZimbabwePallekele International Cricket Stadium
Tue Mar 15 (D/N)
14:30 PM
34th match Group B- Ireland v South AfricaEden Gardens, Kolkata
Wed Mar 16 (D/N)
14:30 PM
35th match Group A – Australia v CanadaM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Thu Mar 17 (D/N)
14:30 PM
36th match Group B – England v West IndiesMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Mar 18
09:30 AM
37th match Group B – Ireland v NetherlandsEden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri Mar 18 (D/N)
14:30 PM
38th match Group A- New Zealand v Sri LankaWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Mar 19
09:00 AM
39th match Group B- Bangladesh v South AfricaShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 19 (D/N)
14:30 PM
40th match Group A- Australia v PakistanR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sun Mar 20
09:30 AM
41st match Group A- Kenya v ZimbabweEden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Mar 20 (D/N)
14:30 PM
42nd match Group B – India v West IndiesMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Mar 23 (D/N)
14:00 PM
Quarter Final – TBC v TBCShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Mar 24 (D/N)
14:30 PM
Quarter Final – TBC v TBCSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Mar 25 (D/N)
14:00 PM
Quarter Final – TBC v TBCShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Mar 26 (D/N)
14:30 PM
Quarter Final – TBC v TBCR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Tue Mar 29 (D/N)
14:30 PM
Semi Final – 1st QF Winner v 3rd QF WinnerR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Wed Mar 30 (D/N)
14:30 PM
Semi Final – 2nd QF Winner v 4th QF WinnerPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Sat Apr 2 (D/N)
14:30 PM
Final – 1st SF Winner v 2nd SF WinnerWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
இந்த லிங்கில் போய் ஒரே இடத்தில் பாருங்க.மிகவும் அருமையான முறையில் டிசைன் செய்து இருக்கிறார்கள். 






No comments:

Post a Comment

பதிவுகளை ஈமெயிலில் பெற